The College of Arts and Architecture

Music by Bruch, Mozart, and Brahms

penn's woods logo
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Eisenhower Auditorium - University Park, PA

ADULT: $23 advance / $28 at door  | STUDENT: $10 with valid ID

Tickets are available at any Arts Ticket Center location, by phone at 814-863-0255 or 1-800-ARTS-TIX, or online at Penn State Arts Ticket Center. There is a $4.00 per ticket fee on all online sales. All sales are final. If an event is cancelled we will only refund the value of the tickets. We cannot refund the $4.00 per ticket internet fee paid to Ticketmaster. Tickets are available at the door one hour prior to the performance. Please arrive early.

For more information, visit Penn's Woods Music Festival.


BRUCH - Eight Pieces for Clarinet, Viola, and Piano, Op. 83
MOZART - Don Giovanni for Winds
BRAHMS - Trio No. 2 in C Major for Violin, Cello, and Piano, Op. 87